All events and entertainments

From Saturday 29 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday

09:30 to 11:00

From Sunday 30 June to Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday

at 11:00

From Monday 01 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

at 14:00

From Monday 01 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

at 18:00

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday

07:00 to 10:00

From Tuesday 02 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

14:30 to 17:00

From Monday 01 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Every day except Monday, Thursday

From Wednesday 03 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

11:00 to 12:30